top of page

Mar 23/24 Red Cross Virtual Babysitter

Timezones: PDT: 1pm - 3:30pm , MDT: 2pm - 4:30pm, CDT: 3pm - 5:30pm, EDT: 4pm - 6:30pm

  • Starts Mar 23
  • 68.25 Canadian dollars
  • Virtual (over Zoom)

Available spots


Service Description

Click on "See Full Schedule" below if your timezone was not listed or to confirm times. Virtual Red Cross Babysitter Course (Complete with Red Cross Certificate and Manual) 2 sessions; Day 1 & Day 2 are 2.5 hour virtual classroom sessions on Zoom. Our certified Red Cross instructors demonstrate, share slides, and facilitate learning activities among participants. Each participant will finish this course with the confidence and skills needed to be an outstanding babysitter.​ Prerequisite Ages 11-15 (mature 10 year olds also welcome)


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy / Politique d'annulation

Online Workshops: all online workshops are a final sale. Virtual Youth Courses: all virtual youth courses are final sale as we mail out workbooks & manuals. You may re-schedule within 48 hours of the course one time at no charge. Re-scheduling a course or workshop with less than 48 hours notice will result in a $25 administrative fee. In-Person & Virtual Workshops: You may cancel within 24 hours of purchasing (same day), there is a $5 transaction fee. You may re-schedule within 48 hours of the course one time at no charge. Re-scheduling a course or workshop with less than 48 hours notice will result in a $25 administrative fee. In-Person Youth Courses (Babysitter & Stay Safe): You may cancel within 24 hours of purchasing (same day), there is a $5 transaction fee. You may re-schedule within 48 hours of the course one time at no charge. Re-scheduling a course or workshop with less than 48 hours notice will result in a $25 administrative fee. Cours virtuels pour les jeunes : tous les cours virtuels pour les jeunes sont une vente finale car nous envoyons les cahiers d'activités et les manuels le même jour. Vous pouvez reporter votre cours 48 heures avant le cours une fois sans frais. La reprogrammation d'un cours ou d'un atelier avec un préavis de moins de 48 heures entraînera des frais administratifs de 25 $.


Contact Details

5875571065

info@littlelungsfirstaid.com

3012 106 Street, Edmonton, AB, Canada


bottom of page