Available Online

June 25/26 Babysitting (timezones below)

(PDT: 1 - 3:30, MDT: 2 - 4:30, CDT: 3 - 5:30, EDT: 4 - 6:30)

  • Starts Jun. 25
  • 68.25 Canadian dollars
  • Virtual (Over Zoom)

Service Description

Click on "See Full Schedule" below if your timezone was not listed or to confirm times. Virtual Babysitting Course (Complete with Red Cross Babysitter Certificate) 2 sessions; Day 1 & Day 2 are 2.5 hour virtual classroom sessions. Our expert First Aid instructors will teach your children how to manage new responsibilities, become more independent, administer First Aid, care for children of all ages, and create safe environments for everyone. Adult participation is not required. Participants should have a teddy bear or doll and a diaper to practice skills. Prerequisite Ages 11 to 15 (or turning 11 in the same calendar year) Price includes GST ($65 + GST = $68.25)

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy / Politique d'annulation

Online Workshops: all online workshops are a final sale. Virtual Youth Courses: all virtual youth courses are final sale as we mail out workbooks & manuals. You may re-schedule within 48 hours of the course one time at no charge. Re-scheduling a course or workshop with less than 48 hours notice will result in a $25 administrative fee. In-Person & Virtual Workshops: You may cancel within 24 hours of purchasing (same day), there is a $5 transaction fee. You may re-schedule within 48 hours of the course one time at no charge. Re-scheduling a course or workshop with less than 48 hours notice will result in a $25 administrative fee. In-Person Youth Courses (Babysitter & Stay Safe): You may cancel within 24 hours of purchasing (same day), there is a $5 transaction fee. You may re-schedule within 48 hours of the course one time at no charge. Re-scheduling a course or workshop with less than 48 hours notice will result in a $25 administrative fee. Cours virtuels pour les jeunes : tous les cours virtuels pour les jeunes sont une vente finale car nous envoyons les cahiers d'activités et les manuels le même jour. Vous pouvez reporter votre cours 48 heures avant le cours une fois sans frais. La reprogrammation d'un cours ou d'un atelier avec un préavis de moins de 48 heures entraînera des frais administratifs de 25 $.

Contact Details

5875571065

info@littlelungsfirstaid.com

213, 10171 Saskatchewan Drive Northwest (Ritchie Mill Building) - Edmonton, AB, Canada